This is a PDF version of the scores. A download link will be emailed to you within 24 hours after the payment has been received.

There are 10 songs each arranged in an easy and an advanced version. Here are the 10 songs in Vol. 1:
Vol. 1有以下10首歌。因為知道很多小豎琴的樂迷都是初學者,但我們又私心想編到最好聽的,所以每首歌都準備了一深一淺的版本,希望大家也彈得高興: ❤️

1. Happy Birthday
2. Beauty and the Beast
3. Canon in D
4. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You
5. Colours of the Wind
6. River Flows in You
7. Can’t Help Falling in Love
8. 陪著你走
9. 世上只有
10. 燕尾蝶


SKU 0014 Categories ,


Privacy Preference Center